Calendar of Events

Get your snake out to play! Come join us for some or all of our events. Below is our calendar of events for the year and check back for more updates.

These events are for NorCal Viper Club members and their guests only. If you are planning to buy a Viper and want to check out our events, please contact the club President, Sanjar Chakamian here.

Livermore Back Country Drive, Lunch and Wine

Saturday, April 18, 2020

Social event.

$20.00

Tech Event: Viper 101 for New Buyers

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Tech event.

$20.00

Scenic Horseback Ride & winery Visit

Saturday, June 06, 2020

Social event.

$35.00

Track Days at Buttonwillow

Friday, May 29, 2020

Attend the amazing configurations at Buttonwillow Raceway - Race #25 Clockwise - which includes Off Ramp, Cotton Corners, Grapevine, Dog Leg, Riverside, Phil Hill, Star Mazda Turn, Esses, and of course Sunset and Sunrise.

$295

Track Days at Laguna Seca

Saturday, June 13, 2020

Special 105 db track days. Attend one, two or all three days, 6-12 to 6-14-2020. Register directly with Speed Ventures. Not a NorCal Viper Club sanctioned event.

$459-$1,377

Track Day at Sonoma Raceway

Thursday, June 18, 2020

Track Day on Tuesday. Register directly with Hooked on Driving. Not a NorCal Viper Club sanctioned event.

$395.00

Safari Supper: Cruise & Progressive Dinner

Saturday, June 27, 2020

Social event.

$35.00

Hot Cars and Hot BBQ

The legendary BBQ Party at the Drummers

Sunday, July 12, 2020

Join us for a cruise followed by a scrumptious BBQ lunch by legendary Pitmaster Doug Drummer. The space is limited and it always sell out fast. Sign up quickly.

$35.00

Track Days at Sonoma Raceway

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

Track Day on Tuesday. Register directly with Hooked on Driving. Not a NorCal Viper Club sanctioned event.

$459-$1,377

Lake Tahoe Weekend Getaway

Friday, August 21, 2020

Social event.

TBD

Enchanting Summer Holiday Party

A hot Summer Evening Party under the Stars

Saturday, September 19, 2020

Join us for a big party to celebrate our Club and all the members.

Price: TBD

Track Days at Thunderhill - Derric's Day

Thursday, October 08, 2020

Track Days on Thursday and Friday. Register directly with Hooked on Driving. Not a NorCal Viper Club sanctioned event.

$325-$650

Tech Event: Ceramic Coating vs. Clear Bra

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Tech Event.

TBD

Track Days at Buttonwillows Raceway

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Track Day on Saturday and Sunday. Register directly with Speed Venture. Not a NorCal Viper Club sanctioned event.

$189-$378

Canepa Car collection Tour

Saturday, November 14, 2020

Social Event.

TBD

Track Days at Laguna Seca

Saturday, November 21, 2020

Track Day on Saturday and Sunday. Register directly with Exclusive Track Days . Not a NorCal Viper Club sanctioned event.

$699-$1,398

Track Days at Buttonwillows

Saturday, December 19, 2020

Track Day on Saturday and Sunday. Register directly with Speed Venture . Not a NorCal Viper Club sanctioned event.

$189-$378

Please reload

Contact Us
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon